DAVID ESSEX 2020

October 21, 2019

3CCF3133-CC58-4862-ADD3-D7EC9BD9A729

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DAVID ESSEX 2020 TOUR DATES

Pre sale tickets on sale now!
Click here for additional information

General sale tickets:
Click here for additional information

Fri  02 Oct 20    Southend Cliffs Pavillions

Sat 03 Oct 20     Ipswich Regent

Sun 04 Oct 20    Oxford New Theatre

Tue 06 Oct 20    Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre

Wed 07 Oct 20   Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Fri 09 Oct 20      Birmingham Symphony Hall

Sat 10 Oct 20      Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sun 11 Oct 20     Salford Lowry

Tue 13 Oct 20     Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Wed 14 Oct 20    Newcastle City Hall

Fri 16 Oct 20      Sheffield City Hall

Sat 17 Oct 20      Brighton Centre

Mon 19 Oct 20   Cardiff St David’s Hall

Tue 20 Oct 20    London Palladium

Wed 21 Oct 20   Leicester De Montfort Hall

Fri 23 Oct 20     Bath Forum

Sat 24 Oct 20    Bournemouth IC

Sun. 25 Oct 20  Southampton Mayflower