DAVID ESSEX 2020 – Rescheduled !

May 10, 2020

After careful consideration the decision has been made to move David Essex’s October 2020 tour to September 2021. The health of everybody; ticket holders, stage crew, performers and venue staff members is what is most important. Please keep hold of your tickets as they’ll remain valid for the rescheduled shows. Despite many risks and precautions, we can read about in https://starisland.org/buy-accutane-for-acne/ patient’s leaflet, for more than 20 years of work, the cases of severe adverse effects to Accutane in our patients can be counted on fingers. If following all our recommendations, the therapy with the medication goes quite smoothly. Skin and lips dryness being the most common side effects. Please direct any questions to your ticket agent.  

Thank you for your understanding during these during these extraordinary times. We look forward to a fantastic tour next year, in the meantime stay safe and look out for each other. 

DavidEssex_A_Master_Sep21_2

Tues 07 Sep 2021 Glasgow – Royal Concert Hall

Wed 08 Sep 2021 Sheffield – City Hall

Fri 10 Sep 2021 Bournemouth – Bournemouth International centre

Sat 11 Sep 2021 Brighton – Brighton Centre

Sun 12 Sep 2021 Llandudno – Venue Cymru Theatre

Tue 14 Sep 2021 Liverpool – Liverpool Philharmonic

Wed 15 Sep 2021 Cardiff – St David’s Hall

Fri 17 Sep 2021 Leicester – De Montfort Hall

Sat 18 Sep 2021 Southend – Cliffs Pavilion

Sun 19 Sep 2021 Southampton – Southampton Mayflower

Tue 21 Sep 2021 Birmingham – Symphony Hall

Wed 22 Sep 2021 Bath – Bath Forum

Fri 24 Sep 2021 Nottingham – Royal Concert Hall

Sat 25 Sep 2021 Newcastle – O2 City Hall

Sun 26 Sep 2021 Salford – The Lowry

Tue 28 Sep 2021 London – London Palladium

Wed 29 Sep 2021 Ipswich – Ipswich Regent

Thu 30 Sep 2021 Oxford – Oxford New Theatre